Quench Thy Quest 2014 - Class IV Winners

Below are the Round 1 winners from Class IV who will move to Round 2

Team – A

Akshay Jha

Rudra Kumar

Vaibhav Singh

Soumyadip Kansabanik

Team – B

Satyam Kushawa

Aritrika Chatterjee

Harshita Singh

Sayantan Ganguly

Congratulations to all of you and keep your brains busy to prepare for next round!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by Little Star High School. 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube