top of page

Quench Thy Quest 2014- Class V Winners

Below are the Round 1 winners from Class V who will move to Round 2

Team – D

Subham Ojha

Mahi Tryoon

Rohit Raut

Navneet Mukherjee

Team – H

Abhishek Jha

Arunima Dutta

Taniya Singh

Amrita Banerjee

Congratulations to all of you and keep your brains busy to prepare for next round!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page