Quench Thy Quest 2014-Class VI Winners

Below are the Round 1 winners from Class VI who will move to Round 2

Team – A

Kousumi Chakraborty

Sudha Raut

Poulomi Paul

Rohit Srivastav

Team – C

Ashmita Chakraborty

Debojyoti Saha

Anirban Mukherjee

Mithilesh Thakur

Congratulations to all of you and keep your brains busy to prepare for next round!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts